Uncategorized

NEW COOKIE BUTTER ALERT.

Hi guys, I don’t know if you know this, but I am a cookie butter addict. I really, really love the stuff. I eat it with carrots, pretzels, banana chips (which is awesome), on sandwiches, and a ton of other food vehicle. It definitely isn’t the best for you, but I eat it in moderation usually with peanut butter or almond butter to get some protein in.

Anyways, on our routine Trader Joe’s weekend trip, I spotted this:

Image

I have no words. My mind is blown. I am officially in heaven. I haven’t tried it yet because I already have a jar of cookie butter open, but when I do, I will let you guys know how I like it. I’m sure I’ll like it. 100% sure.

Anyways, more pics to make everybody drool:

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

I AM SO EXCITED TO TRY THIS. Speed to your nearest Trader Joe’s, guys. 🙂

-Ari

2 thoughts on “NEW COOKIE BUTTER ALERT.

Leave a comment