Dessert / Dinner / Healthy Eating / Healthy Recipes

Thai Kale Salad with Peanut Dressing and Chia Pudding hates me!

I made this yummy salad for dinner. I was inspired from these recipes that can be found here and here. I made this salad in about 7 minutes, and it was practically the most delicious salad I’ve had in awhile. Anything with peanut butter in it is completely fine with me. And coconut. I just had to add flaked coconut to my salad. I altered the recipes a bit to fit what I had on hand, and it was still amazing, so they are definitely alterable! If you are on a Thai kick, or just love different variations of kale salad, I highly recommend trying these recipes out.

ImageImage

That was a deeelicious salad I have to say.

About half an hour after I made this salad, I had a hankering for some chocolate, and wanted to make chia pudding. It apparently didn’t want to be eaten or something and the jar (my favorite jar by the way) decided to shatter and stab me in my left hand. Fun, right? I think so… not. Anyways, the below happened.

Image

And my hand is band-aided.

Image

That’s all for now, everybody! Also, after the incident, I didn’t really feel like chia pudding anymore. I wonder why….

2 thoughts on “Thai Kale Salad with Peanut Dressing and Chia Pudding hates me!

  1. I think this is among tthe most vital info for me.
    And i amm glad readingg your article. But want to remark on feww generwl things, Thee site style iis perfect, thhe articles iis reeally excellent :
    D. Goodd job, cheers

Leave a Reply

