Breakfast / Eating / Food / Healthy Eating / Healthy Recipes

Peanut Butter Breakfast Bowl!

Hey guys! It is a lovely Saturday morning here, and I woke up at 10!! I felt like I haven’t slept in ages….that’s what high school does to you! Ah well. Today I have a pretty busy day too; I have my interview with Nordstrom for their BP Fashion Board! I’m so excited!

Anyways, for breakfast I decided to try something new… maybe even kind of weird to some people.

It’s basically a container of Fage 0% yogurt with peanut butter, apples, granola, and cinnamon! Very simple, very delicious, and awesome if you adore peanut butter like I do.

So here are some various pictures!

IMG_6927

IMG_6930

IMG_6929

See the peanut butter!??? Oh my gosh…

So here’s the super super super EASY recipe.

Peanut Butter Breakfast Bowl 

1 container Fage 0% Greek yogurt

1/3 cup raisin bran

1/2 teaspoon cinnamon

1 tablespoon (or more if you’d like!) peanut butter

Chopped apple

Basically, combine all the ingredients in your yogurt!

Enjoy!!

-Arianna 🙂

4 thoughts on “Peanut Butter Breakfast Bowl!

Leave a Reply

